findmyjnr.blogg.se

Forge of empires is my chateau frontenac producing
Forge of empires is my chateau frontenac producing





forge of empires is my chateau frontenac producing forge of empires is my chateau frontenac producing forge of empires is my chateau frontenac producing

Statue of Zeus (Zeus)- Level 5ish - Allows for completion of at least first 2 levels of the GE, fighting through the CE Map that will be unlocked, plundering neighbors Get into IA and build the following Great Buildings (GB's): Stay in BA looping Helmets and guild hopping, you want to get as many bp's as possible during this period, main goal during this time period is to get 8 of the 9 CF bp's. Ok, so now we have the base information that we need to start figuring out some strategies.īasis of the strategy that I'd like to develop: All Ages - 1 BP, 1 - 5 fp pack, 5 of One GoodīA - 5 Medals, 100 Coins (Small), 300 Coins (Large), 100 Supplies (Small), 300 Supplies (Large)







Forge of empires is my chateau frontenac producing